Life in the land of 3

Woah!  It’s amazing the things that are quickly forgotten and then quickly remembered in regards to newborn-hood. 6 weeks ago Josh & I entered into the land of 3, children that is.  So far I have been pooped on, peed on & spit up on too many times to count.  We have struggled & juggled with schedules between our 6 year old, 4  year old, newborn & work.  I’m just trying to live my life to the fullest while entertaining 3 boys (4  if you count the hubs 😉 ) all on minimal mom-of-a-newborn sleep & a budget. Join me on this wonderful ride that God has graciously blessed me with while I DIY & craft my little heart out in whatever free time I can find.

– Emily

Leave a Reply

